Plant's Nowdays

The present days of the enterprise

Kerch Metallurgical Complex, LLC is the biggest enterprise in Ukraine specialized in production of steel enamelled cookware and transfer decal as well as plastic and mechanical rubber goods for rail transport. The plant was founded in 1900 and is one of the oldest enterprises in Ukraine.

Production

The steel enameled cookware is made of high-quality steel, thickness 0,5-2,0 mm, covered by two layers of heat-resistant enamel. Ecologically pure coloured enamels used for manufacturing provide high non-corrodibility.

Today the combine lets out more than 150 names of products. Assortment of the enameled cookware is diverse and distinguished under the form, color scale, decorating and conforms to inquiries of consumers of different target audiences. The plant constantly updates assortment of production, considering wishes of buyers and tendencies of the market.

Competitive advantages

Key competitive advantages of the enameled cookware made by Kerch Metallurgical Complex are:

  • the covering from enamel protects food from penetration of ions of metal;
  • flavouring properties of products are not deformed;
  • enamel coating is alkalis and acidproof;
  • the enamel surface is bacteriostatic, faultless in questions of hygiene and easy-to-clean.

Capacities

Capacities of the plant allow producing 19 thousand tonnes of cookware and 12 million sheets of decal per year.

Quality

All products have the Ukrainian and Russian certificates of quality and conform to the state hygienic requirements and specifications. At the enterprise the system of a quality management according to requirements state standard specification ISO9001-2009 is introduced.

     

The markets

Nowadays more than 60% of production is realized on export. Thus the cookware is in demand in the CIS countries, the Europe and Baltic.

Предприятие сегодня

Предприятие сегодня

ООО «Керченский металлургический комплекс» — крупнейший в Украине производственный комплекс, специализирующийся на выпуске стальной эмалированной посуды, трафаретной декалькомании, а также пластмассовых и резинотехнических изделий для нужд железнодорожного транспорта. Предприятие основано в 1900 году и является одним из старейших предприятий Украины.

Продукция

Стальная эмалированная посуда производится из высококачественного металла, толщиной 0,5-2,0 мм, покрытого двумя слоями жаропрочной эмали. Для производства посуды используются экологически чистые цветные эмали, обеспечивающие высокую коррозийную стойкость.

Сегодня комплекс выпускает более 150 наименований изделий. Выпускаемый ассортимент эмалированной посуды многообразен и различен по форме, цветовой гамме, художественному оформлению и соответствует запросам потребителей разных целевых аудиторий. Комплекс постоянно обновляет ассортимент продукции, учитывая пожелания покупателей и тенденции рынка.

Конкурентные преимущества

Ключевыми конкурентными преимуществами эмалированной посуды, произведенной Керченским металлургическим комплексом, являются:

  • покрытие из эмали защищает пищу от проникновения ионов металла;
  • вкусовые свойства продуктов не искажаются;
  • эмальпокрытие устойчиво к воздействию щелочей и кислот;
  • эмалевая поверхность препятствует размножению бактерий и безупречна в вопросах гигиены и простоте ухода.

Мощности

Мощности завода позволяют производить в год порядка 19 тыс. тонн посуды и 12 млн. листов декалькомании.

Качество

Вся выпускаемая продукция имеет украинские и российские сертификаты качества и соответствует государственным гигиеническим требованиям и нормативам. Кроме того на предприятии внедрена система менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованиями ДСТУ ISO9001-2009.

     

Рынки

На сегодняшний день более 60% произведенной продукции реализуется на экспорт. При этом посуда пользуется спросом в странах СНГ, Европы и Балтии.